Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It was such a pleasure being able to display and gift my journals at the GBK MTV Movie Awards again this year. Things are finally calming down a bit since then, and I would like to share the celebrity photos that I have received.

First up is the amazing Adrienne Bailon. My daughter was a huge fan of the musical group The Cheetah Girls, and Adrienna was one of the members. She is now known as one of the hosts for The Real day time talk show.

Kristi_Adrienne Bailon2

Second we have Dana Gourrier, an amazing actress. She has been in several movies and shows including “The Astronaut Wives Club” and “The Hateful Eight”, just to name a few.Kristi_Dana Gourrier

 

And last but not least, we have Dre Davis, from “The Pretty Little Liars”. I am obsessed with this show, so you know that I was thrilled to see her posing with my journals.Kristi_Dre Davis

I am so grateful to The Artisan Group for giving me the opportunity to participate in another amazing event.

