Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Halloween season is upon us! Are you ready? In just a few short weeks, the lights will dim and we will have little strangers ringing our doorbells. I have been busy dusting out the cobwebs to come up with a few cool designs for those who celebrate Halloween. I think that these coptic bound journals would make beautiful hostess gifts or fun halloween themed spell books….. if you dare!spell bookowl journalwitch spell book

My daughter will be having several of her girlfriends over to house to help hand out the delicious candies and pickles in a pouch. Yes, I said pickles! These are usually well received by the grown adults running around the neighborhood reliving childhood memories. Ha ha… Any hoot, I have ordered the neatest paper confetti and cupcake toppers for the cupcake table. Check these out by Party Parts. She is such a delight to work with. FYI, she makes all of my paper feathers that I include in all of my packaging.pumpkin confetticat confettiI hope that you can find something fun from The Nib and Quill and Party Parts this Halloween Season. Stayed tunes for more Hostess Gifts from my coming up soon. Thanksgiving is just around the corner too!

