Tags

, , , , , , ,

For the last few months, I have been working with Evie Caprel, business consultant specializing in entrepreneurs. I have to say that I wasn’t sure that I was up for the challenge, to look as closely as I needed to at my small business, The Nib and Quill. Did I really want to dig into the ends and out, the good and the bad? Was I ready for what I was going to find? Would I be strong enough to face the music to fix my business, in order to achieve the greatness that I knew I wanted and deserved? I am thrilled to report that together, Evie and I have accomplished so much in this short time. And I have to say it has been easy. Well, not really. But Evie has this special way of listening to you, to really understand where and when you need to dig deep. She’s compassionate and has really helped me break through these invisible walls that I have created. I have seen new growth in my business since Evie and I have joined forces. Although, I still have a bit of tough work ahead of me, I know that nothing is impossible now. Thanks to the help from Evie. So I encourage you, reach out to Evie on LinkedIn. It will be the best thing you do for yourself and your business.evie

