Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am super excited to share that my Elegant little Coptic journal, was gifted on The Wendy Williams Show about Oscar Swag on, February 22, 2013! I created it just for this! I thought she would just love the feminine look of it.
Wendy Journal
Our journal, along with about 60 other artisan products from The Artisan Group, will be in this fabulous bag.  This is such an exciting time for us!
Exhibit_A-1This huge, 69 pound bag of Swag, is full of journals, stationary, fine jewelry, and wonderful skin care, to just name a few. Who wouldn’t just die to peek inside? I know that I would.

Enter today to win your own swag bag! http://www.wendyshow.com/free-stuff/. Hurry the time is running out….

I was blessed to have participated in the 2012 GBK Celebrate Gift Lounge for the Oscars, via The Artisan Group, and it was so much fun. I am thrilled to see all included this year. I know they are having such a great time and Wendy Williams is helping celebrate it!

