Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It has been a little bit since I have written last. I promise to stay more in touch! The Artisan Group just gifted to none other than Celebrity Ryan Gosling, and I am honored to announce that I was one of the artisans selected to be involved.

I wanted something very manly, so leather was my choice. I found a beautiful rugged tan leather to use and I created a chunky leather journal with a braided waxed linen wrap for the closure.  I was able to have enough leather to create the exact journal three times. I have a few in the shop available for purchase.

They will not last long, so hurry. Only two left! It is small enough to fit in a guys hand and rugged enough to show it off! Plus, Ryan Gosling has one too! Ahh, pinch me! I just gifted to Ryan Gosling…. And no, I didn’t write my phone number inside of it. My husband checked.

Kristi

