Tags

, , , , , ,

I wanted to take this time to tell you about a new group that I recently became involved with, The Artisan Group! The Artisan Group is a group of talented Artisans that are carefully selected to provide Celebrities and Members of the Press wonderful gifts at all the major events, such as the Oscars, The Primetime Emmy’ s and the Golden Globes. As you may have seen during the Emmy’s, Many Celebrities even pose with these beautiful gifts.

The minute that I joined, I was embraced with love and support. The guidance is truly amazing and I can’t say enough how friendly everyone is. It is more of a family than a group. I love hopping from shop to shop, from store to store looking at everyone’s items and goods. I am awe struck and honored to be included in this amazing group and really want to extend the invitation. They are always looking for great Artisans. If you are interested in being represented in the next major awards show Gift Lounge, Check out WWW.Theartisangroup.org. Come join the fun!

